United States Senate
United States Senate Senators HomeCommittees HomeLegislation & Records HomeArt & History HomeVisitor Center HomeReference Home
United States Senate
Origins & Development
Historical Minutes
Art & History Exhibits
Decorative Art
Graphic Arts
Oral History Homepage

The Kefauver Committee      Main Page
  Next Last
Photograph of the members of the Senate Crimge Investigation Committee
Members of the Senate Crime Investigating Committee. Left to right: Sen. Charles Tobey, Sen. Herbert O'Conor, Rudolph Halley, Sen. Estes Kefauver, and Sen. Alexander Wiley, as they arrived at the White House. [Library of Congress]