The year and mays being desired by one fifth of the Senatory present those who voted in the affirmative are Mefon. Bibb, Black, Calhoun, Clay Clayton Ewing Thelinghurgen Hundricks Hent King of Georgia Knight Leigh Mangum Naudam Point exter Porter Prentifs, Preston Robbins Silsbee Smith Southard, Sprague Swift Latter Tembrison Typer Waggamun, Webster. how who voted in the negative are Report Benton Brown Hungth Grandy Hill itame King of ala Tum Me Sean Thome Morris Robinson Shepley, Vallandere Tipton, White Milkins Wright Dex Mr Clay having modified his said first resolution to read us follows Revolved that the President in the late Executive passedungs in relation to the public revenue & Sumed whom himself authority for former not confirmed by the of both I for laws but in deragation On the grestion to agree therete It was determined in the affirmative Veus 26 Mays 20 Our motion by Mr Ciny ired by The year and mays to