Skip Content
U.S. Flag

Committee Membership List

XMLCommittee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Total Members: 27

Subcommittees (7)
Subcommittee on Aviation Safety, Operations, and Innovation
Subcommittee on Communications, Media, and Broadband
Subcommittee on Consumer Protection, Product Safety, and Data Security
Subcommittee on Oceans, Fisheries, Climate Change, and Manufacturing
Subcommittee on Space and Science
Subcommittee on Surface Transportation, Maritime, Freight, and Ports
Subcommittee on Tourism, Trade, and Export Promotion

Majority Members (14)Minority Members (13)
Cantwell, Maria (WA), Chairman
Klobuchar, Amy (MN)
Schatz, Brian (HI)
Markey, Edward J. (MA)
Peters, Gary C. (MI)
Baldwin, Tammy (WI)
Duckworth, Tammy (IL)
Tester, Jon (MT)
Sinema, Kyrsten (AZ)
Rosen, Jacky (NV)
Lujan, Ben Ray (NM)
Hickenlooper, John W. (CO)
Warnock, Raphael G. (GA)
Welch, Peter (VT)
Cruz, Ted (TX), Ranking Member
Thune, John (SD)
Wicker, Roger F. (MS)
Fischer, Deb (NE)
Moran, Jerry (KS)
Sullivan, Dan (AK)
Blackburn, Marsha (TN)
Young, Todd (IN)
Budd, Ted (NC)
Schmitt, Eric (MO)
Vance, J. D. (OH)
Capito, Shelley Moore (WV)
Lummis, Cynthia M. (WY)