Skip Content
U.S. Flag

Committee Membership List

XMLCommittee on Energy and Natural Resources

Total Members: 19

Subcommittees (4)
Subcommittee on Energy
Subcommittee on National Parks
Subcommittee on Public Lands, Forests, and Mining
Subcommittee on Water and Power

Majority Members (10)Minority Members (9)
Manchin, Joe (WV), Chairman
Wyden, Ron (OR)
Cantwell, Maria (WA)
Sanders, Bernard (VT)
Heinrich, Martin (NM)
Hirono, Mazie K. (HI)
King, Angus S. (ME)
Cortez Masto, Catherine (NV)
Kelly, Mark (AZ)
Hickenlooper, John W. (CO)
Barrasso, John (WY), Ranking Member
Risch, James E. (ID)
Lee, Mike (UT)
Daines, Steve (MT)
Murkowski, Lisa (AK)
Hoeven, John (ND)
Cassidy, Bill (LA)
Hyde-Smith, Cindy (MS)
Hawley, Josh (MO)