Skip Content
U.S. Flag


Membership & Assignments
Foreign Relations Committee hearing, ca. 1960s
Hearings & Meetings
Confirmation Hearing for Chief Justice John Roberts
Foreign Relations Committee, 1919

118th Congress Committees
CommitteeChairRanking MemberTotal MembersSubcommittees:
AppropriationsMurray, Patty (D-WA) Collins, Susan M. (R-ME)29 (Committee Member List)
Agriculture, Nutrition, and ForestryStabenow, Debbie (D-MI) Boozman, John (R-AR)23 (Committee Member List)
Special Committee on AgingCasey, Robert P. (D-PA) Braun, Mike (R-IN)13 (Committee Member List)None
Armed ServicesReed, Jack (D-RI) Wicker, Roger F. (R-MS)25 (Committee Member List)
Banking, Housing, and Urban AffairsBrown, Sherrod (D-OH) Scott, Tim (R-SC)23 (Committee Member List)
BudgetWhitehouse, Sheldon (D-RI) Grassley, Chuck (R-IA)21 (Committee Member List)None
Commerce, Science, and TransportationCantwell, Maria (D-WA) Cruz, Ted (R-TX)27 (Committee Member List)
Energy and Natural ResourcesManchin, Joe (I-WV) Barrasso, John (R-WY)19 (Committee Member List)
Environment and Public WorksCarper, Thomas R. (D-DE) Capito, Shelley Moore (R-WV)19 (Committee Member List)
FinanceWyden, Ron (D-OR) Crapo, Mike (R-ID)27 (Committee Member List)
Foreign RelationsCardin, Benjamin L. (D-MD) Risch, James E. (R-ID)21 (Committee Member List)
Homeland Security and Governmental AffairsPeters, Gary C. (D-MI) Paul, Rand (R-KY)15 (Committee Member List)
Health, Education, Labor, and PensionsSanders, Bernard (I-VT) Cassidy, Bill (R-LA)21 (Committee Member List)
JudiciaryDurbin, Richard J. (D-IL) Graham, Lindsey (R-SC)21 (Committee Member List)
Rules and AdministrationKlobuchar, Amy (D-MN) Fischer, Deb (R-NE)17 (Committee Member List)None
Small Business and EntrepreneurshipShaheen, Jeanne (D-NH) Ernst, Joni (R-IA)19 (Committee Member List)None
Veterans' AffairsTester, Jon (D-MT) Moran, Jerry (R-KS)19 (Committee Member List)None
Select Committee on IntelligenceWarner, Mark R. (D-VA) Rubio, Marco (R-FL)* 21 (Committee Member List)None
Indian AffairsSchatz, Brian (D-HI) Murkowski, Lisa (R-AK)* 11 (Committee Member List)None
Select Committee on EthicsCoons, Christopher A. (D-DE) Lankford, James (R-OK)* 6 (Committee Member List)None
Joint Economic CommitteeHeinrich, Martin (D-NM) --10 (Committee Member List)None
Joint Committee on the LibraryKlobuchar, Amy (D-MN) --5 (Committee Member List)None
Joint Committee on PrintingKlobuchar, Amy (D-MN) *--5 (Committee Member List)None
Joint Committee on TaxationWyden, Ron (D-OR) --5 (Committee Member List)None
Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies - 2024Klobuchar, Amy (D-MN) None3 (Committee Member List)None

Key: *Vice Chairman